Board of Directors

Dr. Justin StormoGipson

Justin StormoGipson, M.D.
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho


Dr. Ed Riley

Edward T. Riley, M.D.
Stanford, California


Rosemary "Mary" Sibulsky

Rosemary "Mary" Sibulsky, R.N.
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho


Dr. Patrick Parden

Patrick Parden, M.D.
Hayden Lake, Idaho


Dr. Pulin Anil Shaw

Pulin Anil Shah, M.D.
New Orleans, Louisiana


Ms. Karen Sines

Ms. Karen Sines
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho





Mr. William Bell

William Bell
Hayden, Idaho



Director of Indigenous Scholarship Fund

Ms. Kenna StormoGipson

Kenna StormoGipson
Oakland, California